poster for event poster for event

You've selected

Saturday April 24 2021 at 7:30 PM


Your donation of $25 or more will give you access to the digital stream starting Friday, April 30, the week after the live performance. To watch the performance live and participate in the chat and Q&A, please call the Box Office at (518) 694-3300 to become a subscriber.

David Alan Miller, conductor | Melissa White, violin

Franz Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 46

George Tsontakis: Violin Concerto No. 2

Tanner Porter: (new work)

Franz Schubert: Symphony No. 5


Virtual Event
Albany NY 12207

Performance Notes

Admission to the Virtual Concert Hall has been reserved for you. Your gift of $25 or more supports the Albany Symphony.

Please note: Any orders placed after 4pm will receive the access information during the next business day.


This is a general admission performance - the seats are on a first come, first serve basis when you arrive at the venue.

Doors open 1/2 hour prior to start of performance.